• Facial / Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System
Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System 1
Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System 2
Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System 3
Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System 4
Zemits HydroVerstand PRO 7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System 5

Zemits HydroVerstand PRO

7-in-1 HydroDermabrasion System

-22% discount
Free shipping
Available Now
$ 4 790.00 $ 6 150.00

0% Financing from $ 399.17/month

Reviews (15)

Jessica Lazo

05/21/2024
I recently purchased the Hydroverstand Pro and am thoroughly impressed with every feature of the machine. It offers a great variety of tools that enhance facials, providing a more luxurious experience for my clients. I would also like to extend a special thank you to ELSA for her incredible support during an issue with the oxygen infusion serum. She guided me step by step through the resolution process, demonstrating exceptional knowledge and patience. Her assistance made a significant difference, and I am grateful for her dedication to ensuring everything worked perfectly. Highly recommend both the Hydroverstand Pro and ELSA’s outstanding customer support!

Jennifer Cote

05/16/2024
Just received my Hydro Verstand and am so excited to use it! Elsa has been fantastic to work with, highly recommend her and Zemits as a company.

Aura Lazaro

05/07/2024
Today I had my first training on my new hydroverstand machine , It was a great experience training with Lucrecia Lacayo, she is very knowledgeable on the products and the verstand machine, she was able to answer all my questions and gave me many great tips, her customer service is amazing , it feels so good to know that when ever you need any help with the machine they are very fast to answer and give you the help you need, I am absolutely happy with my purchase and looking forward buying more of zemits devices . My clients are loving the new services I am able to offer with the hydroverstand and has brought me more clientele

Golden Hues

05/06/2024
I’d like to say that I’ve enjoyed using my Hydroverstand and while I did experience a mechanical issue with the device, Kiara has been very helpful throughout the process and I’m looking forward to getting my clients in for their customized facials again because the results really speak for themselve

Natalie Green

04/16/2024
The HydroVerstand has been a stellar addition to our clinic's offerings. It's simple to operate and delivers instant results, which our clients absolutely love. The hydration treatments have dramatically improved skin texture and radiance. It’s become a favorite for both our staff and clients. Truly a fantastic investment for any skincare professional.

Geanina Lacatus

04/15/2024
I love my Hydro Verstand device and love all the help and patience from Kiara ! She’s amazing !

Mia Thompson

04/03/2024
Just got our hands on the HydroVerstand PRO, and wow, it's been a game-changer for us. Clients walk out with this amazing glow, asking what we've done differently. It's brought a fresh buzz to our place. Absolutely love it!

Maria Ryzhova

04/01/2024
Big thanks to Lucrecia, who was my trainer. She answered all possible questions I had, fully explained how to maintain the system!! Hydroverstand Pro- is a really good machine, I love the result my clients are getting, amazing.

Emily Turner

Today
The Zemits Hydro Verstand transformed my skincare practice. Clients love the hydration boost and glowing skin. Easy to use, it fits perfectly into our services. A must-have for any professional aiming for top results.

Nina Pavlova

03/21/2024
Hello! I want to share my review about Zemits Devices! Previously, I purchased several devices for small things and then I wanted something more and of course I chose this brand because I was confident in the quality and had no doubts about the work! And I was not mistaken, I am delighted with him and his work, the clients are very happy with the results and everyone is happy! I also really liked the training on the device, everything was clear and sufficient even for me, who practically didn’t know English! The support team is very helpful and overall everyone is happy! Thank you very much for your work .
Advance-Esthetic.us delivers to the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, ...
© 2021 DISCLAIMER: All information within the A-esthetic.us website and all other marketing materials are made only for informational and educational purposes. A-Esthetic products and equipment have not been tested or approved or any government entity for treatments of illnesses or diseases. Use at your own risk.
Advance-Esthetic does not accept any liability for inaccurate information on our website. It is the responsibility of the client to check the accuracy of all information provided and to confirm prior to and upon purchase of *qualifying Zemits equipment including but not limited to the conditional offer of marketing materials and other such offers for the defined brands. Zemits only. Marketing Materials are exclusively for Zemits branded machines only... Not applicable with Venus, Innocell, or other non Zemits branded equipment, ETC., Definitions: Qualified: Zemits Branded Equipment only
2018
Dermascope
Alignable
TrustedSite Norton secured
AIW